Save the drama for your mama.

1. Happy Mother’s Day, everyone! 🙂

For my Mother’s Day gift, my husband decided not to contribute to my stash, but he did, surprisingly, contribute to my wardrobe! MY HUSBAND, buying me clothes, and actually picking something I LIKE??? In the right SIZE??? He even bought matching SHOES. I am so impressed – and lucky!

2. I will save the drama for my mama and not go on about how I’ve been out of town, then sick, then busy, then sick some more, and so have been on knitting and blogging hiatus. I am back, I have finished a project and am working on another (but have been in no hurry to finish that Disaster Which Must Not Be Named), and will hopefully have pictures to post in the very near future of both.

This entry was published on May 14, 2006 at 5:43 pm and is filed under General (In)sanity. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

