I’m a proud mama…

TattooYourToddler.com

I showed my son. I was hoping he’d ask for “I love Mom” in a big doily heart, but he wants a shark. Oh, well… I can see how a heart might be asking for teasing in a couple of years when he starts kindergarten, anyway.

Happy April Fools!

This entry was published on April 2, 2007 at 1:23 am and is filed under General (In)sanity. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “I’m a proud mama…

  1. Valerie on said:

    What an awesome prank! -=giggle=-

Leave a Reply

