Les clapotis est finis!

(as always, click photos to enlarge)

Specs!
Pattern: Clapotis from Knitty (duh). Great pattern – aside from my questionable color choice, I love this FO!
Yarn: Lorna’s Laces Lion and Lamb, Bittersweet colorway (this yarn is a little splitty but sooooo soft), 3 skeins (literally – I have like 2 yards left, and no clue what to do with the 4th skein I’d bought just in case)
Needles: US size 8 Clover bamboo (bamboo was okay, but should have gone with straights, as dragging over that join was ANNOYING)


Quel est le problème? You do not like that I am finished weeks ago but did not appear in les photographies until today? Je suis désolé! I was busy attracting les colibris – yes, zee hummingbirds! – with my bright couleurs and relaxing in the son. -Pierre! Where is my drink?

This entry was published on June 30, 2007 at 3:37 pm and is filed under Finished Objects, General (In)sanity, Knitting. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

